Category: DEFAULT


Download Cum On - Kid Loco - Shes My Lover (Vinyl)


Friday Im In Love - The Cure - Wish (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love Is Pain - Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock N Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album), Various - Orele Revoluției (Vinyl, LP), Serpent I Am - Suspyre - The Silvery Image (CD, Album), Well - Glenn Hughes - Play Me Out (CD, Album), Sul Mare Luccica - Renato Casaula E Complesso Sarria - Prezioso - Da Napoli Con Amore (Vinyl, LP, Al, Erics Theme, Sum 41 / Elton John / Lamb - Fat Lip / I Want Love / Gabriel (Betacam SP), 斑デ踊レ - Turtle Island - この世讃歌 (CD), On The Way Home - Count The Stars - Never Be Taken Alive (CD, Album), Burn It Down - Edane - Jabrik (Cassette, Album), Blaze It - Hervé - Ghetto Bass 2 (CD), New Arrival - 99dB - The Introduction LP (File, MP3, Album)

8 thought on “ Cum On - Kid Loco - Shes My Lover (Vinyl) ”

  1. Kaziramar says:
    "The Loco-Motion" is a pop song written by American songwriters Gerry Goffin and Carole King. "The Loco-Motion" was originally written for Dee Dee Sharp, but Sharp turned the song down. The song is notable for appearing in the American Top 3 thrice, each time in a different decade: in by the American pop singer Little Eva (U.S. No. 1); in by the American band Grand Funk Railroad Genre: Pop, rhythm and blues.
  2. Branos says:
    Sep 22,  · Kylie Minogue will release her new single, Magic, on Thursday. The Australian pop princess, 52, will give fans another taste of her upcoming album, Disco, with the follow-up .
  3. Zulkikus says:
    "Love at First Sight" is a song by Australian singer Kylie Minogue from her eighth studio album Fever (). It was written by Minogue, Richard Stannard, Julian Gallagher, Ash Howes and Martin Harrington, and produced by Stannard and is unrelated to the song "Love at First Sight" from Minogue's debut studio album Kylie (). "Love at First Sight" is a dance-pop and nu-disco B-side: "Baby", "Can't Get Blue Monday Out of My Head".
  4. Doushicage says:
    "Tears on My Pillow" is a doo-wop song written by Sylvester Bradford and Al Lewis in The composition was first recorded by Little Anthony and the Imperials on End Records and was that group's debut recording under that name. The music was arranged by the great arranger Belford "Sinky" Hendricks who also arranged "Two People in the World", "Hurts So Bad", and "Shimmy, Shimmy, Ko Genre: Doo-wop.
  5. Gardadal says:
    "Say Something" is a song by Australian singer Kylie Minogue from her fifteenth studio album, Disco (). It was released as the album's lead single by Darenote and BMG on 23 July Minogue wrote the song with Ash Howes and its producers Jonathan Green and Richard Stannard. "Say Something" is a disco, dance-pop, electropop and synth-pop song which features synths, drum crashes, a funk Studio: Biffco Studios (Brighton, England).
  6. Shakatilar says:
    Emily B. Lazar is an American mastering engineer. She is the founder, president, and chief mastering engineer of The Lodge, an audio mastering facility that has operated in New York City's Greenwich Village since She won a Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical for Beck's album Colors, becoming the first female mastering engineer to win in this category.
  7. Gardakazahn says:
    "Put Yourself in My Place" is a song recorded by Australian singer Kylie Minogue, taken from her fifth and eponymous studio album (). It was released as the record's second single on 14 November , and was distributed by Deconstruction and Mushroom as a CD single, cassette tape and 12" track was written, arranged, and produced by Jimmy Harry, and was recorded in New York City.
  8. Vuran says:
    The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome / Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply Holder, Lea It Ain't Love but It Ain't Bad Whatever Happened to Slade Holder, Lea It's Alright Buy Me Ready Steady Kids B-Side of "Burning in the Heat of Love" single Holder, Lea Available on 12" Vinyl of "My Oh My" single Punter Myzsterious Mizster Jones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *