Category: DEFAULT


Download Tears In My Eyes - Bibi* - Story About A Girl (CD, Album)
Label: Kick Music - Kickcd 86 • Format: CD Album • Country: Denmark • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal, Europop


Wednesdays Child - Matt Monro - Wednesdays Child (Vinyl), What You Got On Your Mind - Rosco Gordon - Bootin (The Best Of RPM Years) (CD), Take It From Me - Angela Strehli Band - Soul Shake (CD, Album), Dont Leave Me This Way - Various - Soul Classics (CD), Locamente Te Amaré (Making Love) - Mina (3) - Mina Canta En Español (Vinyl), Creation - Studio One Dub Specialists* - Mellow Dub (Vinyl, LP, Album), Vi Ska Gå Hånd I Hånd - Various - 200 Dansktoppere (CD), Port Coton - Zaz - Sans Tsu Tsou (DVD), Shout! Dat Booty - Various - M-Town Family Album ;Bout Time; (CD), Teenage Trash - The Waltons - Here Comes The Real Western Rockabilly This Is The Waltons (Vinyl), John Hiatt - Slug Line/Two Bit Monsters (CD)

9 thought on “ Tears In My Eyes - Bibi* - Story About A Girl (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dojas says:
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Castle Communications Tears in My Eyes (Live) · Uriah Heep Live ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company Vocals: David Byron.
  2. Braran says:
    Uriah Heep - Tears in My Eyes - Live
  3. Arak says:
    Indian Girl: 7 – The Capris: Some People Think: 8 – The Capris: Tears In My Eyes: 9 – The Capris: Why Do I Cry: 10 – The Capris: God Only Knows (Version #2) 11 – The Capris: My Island In The Sun: 12 – The Capris: Girl Of My Dreams: 13 – The Capris: Darling (Demo) 14 – The Capris: Hum Diddly Dee Do: 15 – The Capris: Stars In.
  4. Kazikora says:
    Inside Story Written-By – Deadric Malone: B5 – Rhonda Davis: Long Walk On A Short Pier Producer – Dubose Stevens Written-By – Robert Spencer: B6 – B.B. King: The Thrill Is Gone Producer – Bill Szymczyk Written-By – Art Benson, Dale Petite: B7 – The Fascinations: Tears In My Eyes/5(15).
  5. Datilar says:
    Provided to YouTube by Castle Communications Tears in My Eyes (Extended Mix) · Uriah Heep Look At Yourself ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company.
  6. Sakasa says:
    Look at Yourself is the third studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in September by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US.. Characterized as heavy metal and progressive rock, the album came to be viewed as a high point in the band's career, and is today regarded by many fans and critics as Uriah Heep's finest album along with .
  7. Meztilkis says:
    Provided to YouTube by WM Korea Tears in My Eyes · Jo Sung Mo My First ℗ Warner Music Korea Lyricist: Cho,Eun-Hee Composer: Hwang Sejun Auto-generated b.
  8. Zulukus says:
    Label: Six Weeks - SW 82 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk. Sitemap. Ice Age Heatwave - Cloud Control - Dream Cave (CD, Album), Ertniza, Hearing Test - The Tree People - Its My Story (CD, Album), The Bee Gees* - Alive (Vinyl), Worthy Is The Lamp / Amen, Nathan - Paul Parrish - Songs (Vinyl, LP, Album), El .
  9. JoJogar says:
    Like "Ruby Tuesday" by The Rolling Stones, Tuesday in this song is the name of a's about going away and leaving her behind. Written by lead singer Ronnie Van Zant and guitarist Allen Collins, it's another "I must be going now" song on Lynyrd Skynyrd's first album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *